Staffs Committee Members & Officials

 
Season 2016/2017


President & Chairman 

Becky Davies15 Blackberry Way, Woodseaves, Staffordshire, ST20 0QZ  beckydavieslitmon@btinternet.com Tel: 07973 661967


Vice President
John Atkin
20 Raven Road, Yoxall, Burton, Staffs, DE13 8PY
T: 01543 472605 E: j.atkin12@btinternet.com


Hon Treasurer
Brian Scott
Old Vicarage, 90 Church Street, Coton in the Elms, Swadlincote, Derbys DE12 8HA
T: 01283 760478   M: 07803 746766   E: basbrianscott@btconnect.com

Hon Secretary
Robert Forsyth
25 Viscount Road, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, WS7 1PU
T: 01543 305997   E: cb-honsec-staffs@therfu.com

RFU Council Member
Richard Nadin
Hollyridge Green Park, Fulford, Staffs ST11 9RT
T: 01782 393185   M: 07739 096228   E: richard.nadin007@btinternet.com

Chairman Referees Society
Neill Pow
M: 07971 137766   E: neill.pow@binternet.com

Clubs Representative SRU Executive Committee 

Jim Rudge - eggcatcher@hotmail.com 

SRU Safeguarding Manager 

Sarah Kennerell-Walters
E: rossandsarah@btinternet.com

Chairman Senior Clubs Committee
Bob Osbourne
The Parlour Otherton Hall Court, Penkridge, Staffs ST19 5NX
M: 07836 790016   E: bob.osbourne@btinternet.com

Hon Secretary Senior Clubs Committee

Rob Forsyth
E: raforsyth@hotmail.com

Chairman Junior Clubs Committee
Ian Bailey
2 Ingleside, Rugeley, WS15
T: 07721 449869   E: ianbailey217@tiscali.co.uk

Hon Secretary Junior Clubs Committee
Paul Sargent
10 Levedale Close, Stafford, ST16 1JR
M: 07766 071303   E: psargeant@nhbc.co.uk

Community Rugby Representative
Becky Davies E: beckydavieslitmon@btinternet.com


Volunteer CB Co-ordinator 
Sarah Kennerell-Walters
E: rossandsarah@btinternet.com

Chairman Playing Committee
Bill Leason
Peartree Farm, Morrey, Yoxall, Burton on Trent, DE13 8PE
Tel: 01543 472265   E: rbleason@hotmail.com

Youth and Education                                                                                                  Robin Websdale, 22 Cardington Close, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 3LJ.       M:07977 592215      email: robin.websdale@excite.com


Hon Secretary Playing Committee
John McDermott, The Croft, Birchall Park Avenue, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 5SJ
T: 01538 371893   M: 07973 424225   E: johnM@collcap.co.uk

Senior Coaching Coordinator
Eric Field
Fairoaks Drive, Great Wyrley, West Mids, WS6 6HA
T: 01922 416270   M: 07908 538168

U20 XV Hon Secretary

Michael Procter
Holly House, Barn Court, Clayton, Newcastle, ST5 4NL
T: 07718 364357   E: mp01@btinternet.com

U20 Coaches & Senior Coaches
Craig Wilson   M: 07919 851215   E: cwilson_pcs@hotmail.com

County Competitions Committee Chairman

Steve Barr, Rock Farm, Burton Road, Whittington, Lichfield WS14 9NN
T: 01543 432605   M: 07932 791396   E: stevebarruk@yahoo.com

County Representative Midlands Competitions Committee
Elfyn Pugh
9 Five Fields Road, Willenhall, Wolverhampton WV12 4NZ
T: 01902 607747  E: elfyn.pugh@talktalk.net

Merit Table Organiser
Stuart Davies,47 Badgers Croft, Eccleshall, ST21 6DS               sdavies@strongtie.com   07921 646965


Colts Competitions Organiser 
Simon Hallam, T: 07837322660, email: simonhallam61@gmail.com

Hon Patrons Secretary
Michael Procter, Holly House, Barn Court, Clayton, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 4NL
T: 01782 623292   E: mp01@btinternet.com

Coaching Society Chairman:                                                                                 Mike Bezus. 07831 848153, mtb@scsgroup.com

Webmaster
John Atkin
T: 01543 472605   E: j.atkin12@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Club Details:

Address:
Staffordshire County RFU (CB)
c/o The Hon Secretary
25 Viscount Road
Chase Terrace
Burntwood
STAFFORDSHIRE WS7 1PU
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0) 1543 305997

Staffordshire County CB is the administrative body for rugby in Staffordshire and the governs the constituent clubs on behalf of the RFU. It does not have a County Ground or a County administrative office.