Season 2016/2017

Mini and Youth Rugby


Chairman - Robin Websdale 

22 Cardington Close, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 3LJ. M:07977 592215 email: robin.websdale@excite.com

 Co-Chairman

Declan Bradley: 1 Ivy Lodge close, Stapenhill, Burton, DE15 9RD                 tel: (M) 07719 478077, (H) 01283 544383   email: declan.bradley@sky.com 


 Meetings:

Monday Feb 6th 2017 -  M&Y Forum @ Newcastle RFC

Monday 16th Fanuary 2017 -  M&Y Fixtures meeting @ Stafford RFC

21st November 2016 -  Barton under Needwood RUFC @ 7:30PM

7th September 2016 - Mini & Youth Forum @ The Moat House, Acton Trussall 7:00pm start.


Staffordshire Age Group Competition Calandar. 

Please CLICK on the link below for the Staffordshire Competitions Calandar 

COMPETITION CALENDAR

 2017/18 Competition and Representative Calendar


Staffordshire U13 - U17 Competitions 2016/2017 

COMPETITIONS

UNDER 13    UNDER 14  UNDER 15  UNDER 16  UNDER 17


 Staffordshire M&Y Contacts

 


Contact Details for Festivals and Age Group Finals

u7’s Burton – Festival Ian Baker mjchairman@burtonrugbyclub.co.uk 07740705933

u8’s Leek – Festival Marcus Midwinter mkmidwinter@sky.com 07976634336

u9’s Newcastle – Festival Jason Farr info@newcastle-pet-care.co.uk 07946526323

u10’s Cannock – Festival Gary Trow garytrow@yahoo.com 07852267751

u11’s Burntwood – Festival Simon Barker simonb3773@gmail.com 07703884699

u12’s Stafford – Waterfall Tournament Adam Lockett mini@juniorchairman@stokerufc.co.uk 07863131956

u13’s Willenhall – Waterfall Tournament Finals Asa Skipp asaskipp@hotmail.com 07504427368

u14’s Tamworth – Cup Finals Stephen Eastwood stephen.eastwood3@btinternet.com 07850320368

u15’s Trentham – Cup Finals Mark Hall mandhsheetmetal@live.co.uk 07932607122

u16’s Wolverhampton - Play off Finals Michelle Brough michelle.brough@yahoo.co.uk 07909822504

u17’s Walsall - Nicki Collett Nikki.collett@googlemail.com  07798747742

 


 


 

Youth Competition Rules 

Staffordshire Festivals  (2nd April 2017)

U7  - BURTON                                                            

U8  - LEEK

U9  - NEWCASTLE

U10 - CANNOCK

U11  - BURNTWOOD

U12  - STAFFORD

 

 

Staffordshire U13-U15 Cup Finals

9TH APRIL 2017 

U13  - WILLENHALL

Cup -

Plate -  

U14 -  TAMWORTH

Cup -  

Plate -   

U15 -  TRENTHAM

Cup -   

Plate -   

U16 -  WOLVERHAMPTON

Cup -   

Plate -  

Bowl -  

U17 -  WALSALL 

Cup -  

U17 - BURNTWOOD

Plate -